MILL'S DETAIL

Select State:

SL No. NTC Mills State Region Head/Incharge Unit
Head Designation
Unit
Address
Unit
Phone No
Unit
Fax No.
Unit
Head Mobile No.
Unit
Head Email Id
1 Alagappa Textile Mills Kerala Southern Shri K. Chandran General Manager(Tech.) Alagappa Nagar,Trissur-680302 (Kerala) 0480-
2751350
0480-
2751340
09487227211 k.chandran@ntcltd.org
2 Arati Mills West Bengal Western Shri Anupam Ganguli Senior Manager(Technical) Arati Cotton Mills, Das Nagar, Howrah -700013. 033-
26530146
033 -
26538870
09748298664 anupam.ganguly@ntcltd.org
3 Barshi Textile Mills Maharashtra Western Shri Ajay Borwankar Sr. Manager (Technical) 2553, Bhoyare Road, P.B.No.30, Barshi, Distt. Sholapur. 02184-
222244
02184-
222244
08233479437 ajay.borwankar@ntcltd.org
4 Burhanpur Tapti Mills Madhya Pradesh Western Shri Sandeep Sharma General Manager Lal Bagh,Burhanpur - 450 331. 07325 -
243345
07325 -
257227
09146600882 sandeep.sharma@ntcltd.org
5 Cambodia Mills TamilNadu Southern Shri K. Balasubramanian General Manager P.B. No. 3504, Ondipudur,Coimbatore 641009 (Tamil Nadu) 0422-
2273088
09491303844 k.balasubramanian@ntcltd.org, kabala810@gmail.com
6 Cannanore Spg & Wvg Mill Mahe Southern Shri Sundaram Dy. General Manager(Tech.) Palloore, Mahe 673310 0490-
2332202
0490-
2332404
09842255083 sundaram.g@ntcltd.org, sundaramntcltd@gmail.com
7 Cannanore Spg & Wvg Mills Kerala Southern Shri Sundaram Dy. General Manager(Tech.) Kakkad,Cannanore 670 005 (Kerala) 0497-
2706266
0497-
2701987
09842255083 sundaram.g@ntcltd.org, sundaramntcltd@gmail.com
8 Coimbatore Murugan Mills TamilNadu Southern Shri Subrata Paul General Manager P.B.No. 7004, Mettupalayam Road, Coimbatore 641 009 0422-
2432524
0422-
2442633
09486031095 s.paul@ntcltd.org, subratapaul145@gmail.com
9 Coimbatore Spg&Wvg Mills TamilNadu Southern Shri L. Murugan General Manager(Tech.) P.B. No. 24, Krishnasamy Road,Coimbatore 641 009 0422-
2473521
09442371528 l.murugan@ntcltd.org, kslmurugan@gmail.com
10 Digvijay Textile Mill Maharashtra Western Shri Abhishek Kumar Singh Manager(Technical) Lalbaug,Mumbai - 400 033. 022-
24701760
022-
24708821
09816313188 abhishek.s@ntcltd.org
11 Finlay Mills Maharashtra Western Shri Amit Singh General Manager Finlay Mills, Berar,Achalpur – 444 805. 07223–250607 07223-
250612
08987581357 amitk.singh@ntcltd.org
12 India United Mills No5 Maharashtra Western Shri D.K. Nasa General Manager A.G. Pawar Lane, Byculla,Mumbai – 400 027. 022-
23730595
022-
23730595
09819572948 d.nasa@ntcltd.org
13 Kaleshwarer B Mill TamilNadu Southern Shri T V Sujith Dy. General Manager(Tech.) P.B. No. 1, Kalayarkoil 630551 04575-
232224
08606161778 tv.sujith@ntcltd.org, tvsujith@gmail.com
14 Kerala Laxmi Mills Kerala Southern Shri Srinivasarao Kaspa Dy. General Manager (Tech.) Pullazhi,Trissur 680 012 (Kerala) 0487-
2360334
0487-
2361761
09048120313 kaspa.srinivasarao@ntcltd.org, kaspasrinivasarao@gmail.com
15 New Bhopal Textile Mills Madhya Pradesh Western Shri Gajendra Shukla Dy. General Manager (Tech.) New Bhopal Textile Mills, Chandbad, Near Railway Station Bhopal - 462 010. 0755 -
2742412
0755 -
2746728
09969010333 g.shukla@ntcltd.org
16 New Finlay Mills Maharashtra Western Shri P D Nitnaware Sr. Manager (Marketing) 10/11, Dr. S.S. Rao Road,Parel, Mumbai – 400 012. 022-
24715479
022-
24715479
09323842499 pd.nitnaware@ntcltd.org
17 New Minerva Mills Karnataka Southern Shri R. Seenivasagam General Manager KIADB Plot No.51, 52 & 53 Hanumanthapura Village & Post,Hassan 573128 08172-
243891
94442560715 r.seenivasagam@ntcltd.org, gmnmm2018@gmail.com
18 Pankaja Mills TamilNadu Southern Shri Sameer Agarwal General Manager 30 Pankaja Mill Road, Ramanathapuram,Coimbatore 641009 (Tamil Nadu) 0422-
2317809
0422-
2324042
09585530152 sameer.agarwal@ntcltd.org, sameer241197@gmail.com
19 Pioneer Spinners TamilNadu Southern Shri M. P. Sivasamraj General Manager(Tech.) Kamudakudi, Paramakudi 623719 (Tamil Nadu) 04564-
206798
04564-
206798
09486031095 m.sivasamraj@ntcltd.org, sivasamrajmp@gmail.com
20 Podar Mills Maharashtra Western Shri S. S. Vasan General Manager (Technical) 382, N.M. Joshi Marg,Chinchpokli,Mumbai – 400 011. 022-
23078058
022-
23051593
09539241580 s.vasan@ntcltd.org
21 Rajnagar Textile Mills Gujrat Western Shri Suresan Kaiprath General Manager Opp. Uttar Gujarat Patel ,Nagar Society,Babupura, Asarwa, Civil Hospital Road,Ahmedabad – 380016. 079-
22165009
079-
22165009
09483506350 gmrtm@ntcltd.org
22 Sri Rangavilas TamilNadu Southern Shri P. Kungumaraju General Manager No. 333 Avinashi Road, Peelamedu,Coimbatore 641009 (Tamil Nadu) 0422-
2572251
0422-
2572168
09865174397 kunguma.raju@ntcltd.org, kungumaraju2@gmail.com
23 Tata Mills Maharashtra Western Shri G. Chandramauli General Manager (Technical) Dr.Ambedkar Road, Dadar,Mumbai – 400 014. 022-
24184316
022-
24184316
09325641890 g.chandramouli@ntcltd.org
24 Tirupati Cotton Mills Andhra Pradesh Southern Shri B. Ramesh General Manager Renigunta,Tirupathi 517520 (Andhra Pradesh) 0877-
2275346
0877-
2275346
09483513336 ab.ramesh@ntcltd.org, abramesh27@yahoo.in
25 Vijay Mohini Mills Kerala Southern Shri Murugesh Dy General Manager(Tech.) Thirumala (P.O),Trivandrum 695 006 (Kerala) 0471-
2351799
0471-
2358473
09344601232 murugeshntc@gmail.com