NTC Corporate Office:

  1. Shri. A. Sukumar, Chief General Manager (Technical/Asset Management/ Marketing), NTC Ltd  
    (Ph: 011-24363256, 09833085285)
    E-Mail: a.sukumar@ntcltd.org 

  2. Shri. Vikas Aggrawal, General Manager ( Retail), NTC Ltd  
    (Ph: 011 -24366009, 09560406888)

    E-Mail: vikas.aggarwal@ntcltd.org

  3. Shri. Pankaj Bhardwaj, Joint Manager (Marketing), NTC Ltd

    (Ph: 09999415946)
    E-Mail: pankaj.bhardwaj@ntcltd.org

TELEPHONE & FAX NUMBERS OF ALL REGIONAL / DIVISIONAL OFFICES

 

S. No. Region/Division Details of the Concerned Marketing Office
1 Delhi – Northern Region of India  Shri Vivek Kumar Sharma – Divisional Manager (Delhi)
Ph: 011-22135860
Fax: 011-22574608
E-Mail Id: vivek.sharma@ntcltd.org
Address: 160 A&B, Sriram Nagar, G T Road, Shahdara - 110032
2 Mumbai – Western Region of India Shri S.Vasan – General Manager (Marketing)
Ph: 022-22634282
Fax No: 022-22686631
Mobile: 9539241580
E-Mail Id: s.vasan@ntcltd.org
Address: NTC House, Western Regional Office, 15, N M Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai – 400001
3 Coimbatore – Southern Region of India Shri Madhusoodanan - Deputy General Manager (Exports/ Technical)
Ph: 0422-2232832
Fax No: 0422-2232171
Mobile: 09712616659
E-Mail Id: k.madhusoodanan@gmail.com
Address: NTC House, 35-B, Somasundaram Mills Road, Coimbatore - 641009
4 Kolkata – Eastern Region of India Shri Sagnik Sen - Joint Manager (Marketing)
Ph: 033-22289341
Fax No: 033-22280193
Mobile: 09433360325
E-Mail Id: ntcrmdkol@gmail.com, sagnik.sen@ntcltd.org
Address: 7 Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Kolkata -700013